top of page

Kapten & Son watch review

Accessory review on Kapten & Son watches.


Killing Time Without a Watch


I have been on the lookout for a new watch for months, never really ready to pull the trigger on one. That is until I was gifted a Kapten & Son watch



I am obsessed with it. I love the light grey velvet leather color because it matches all my outfits perfectly.

Kapten & Son is timeless. They produce quality watches that have character and are luxurious for the most trendy 'Kapten'.

You can receive 10% off your first order by submitting your email address on their website. They also offer free shipping over $50 and free returns!

Kapten & Son also sell sunglasses and watch straps, but they are more than just accessory makers. They are a global lifestyle accessory brand company who is killing it with their creatively lovable pieces.


Kapten & Son accessories are gold, solid gold, baby

Where to find:

This is not an advertisement, I absolutley love my watch and wanted to share with all of you who are looking for some stylish time pieces or sunglasses.

Shop there online store or check out their instagram @kaptenandson. #BEKAPTENView the original post here.

359 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page