top of page

Kate Somerville skincare review

A review and discount on Kate Somerville products.


Stellar skincare products can be pricey, so I want to help.


Receive 15% OFF your first order on Kate Somerville products by clicking here.

I want to share my holy grail skincare favorite with you.ExfoliKate by Kate Somerville is by far the most amazing beauty product I have purchased. It is revitalizing and makes my skin so soft.

Since I am always on the road traveling to new places I only have so much access to care for my skin (especially with a carry-on bag).

When I need a little pick-me-up glow ExfoliKate is my go-to. It has been my savior after all the sweaty days in the sun.

Rather than spending over $100 on a facial, you can get the same soft skin results by using ExfoliKate for cheaper. If you don't believe me, buy the mini size and try it for yourself (that's what I did).

Another amazing product I use from Kate Somerville is the Dermal Quench Liquid Lift +Retinol Advanced Resurfacing Treatment. Woah, that is a mouthful, but this product works wonders overnight. It is a spray foam that you apply every night all over your face. I have seen an improvement in my skin's texture/color (overall smoothness) and even some fine lines and wrinkles are diminishing (crow's feet area).

Kate Somerville has some other great products that I am trying out, so I can personally recommend them to you. She has awesome anti-aging and acne banishers as well. It's worth a browse.


Let me know what you think!


Anyone else love Kate Somerville products?

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page